IE Law School


The chair is structured into three different bodies: a team of professors, an advisory board and co-direction.

The team of professors is made up of IE Law School professors and members of PEREZ-LLORCA.

Francisco León

Of Counsel at Pérez-Llorca and corporate law profesor at Universidad de Huelva

Encarna Cordero

Of Counsel at Pérez-Llorca and civil law professor at Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha

Victor Torre de Silva

IE Law School profesor and Legal Advisor at the Spanish Council of State

Charlotte Leskinen

IE Law School professor

IE Law School | Cátedra Pérez-Llorca - María de Molina 13 - 28006 - Madrid +34 915 689 600 |