IE Law School


The chair is structured into three different bodies: a team of professors, an advisory board and co-direction.

The PEREZ-LLORCA / IE chair advisory board will be in charge of the follow-up of events and activities organized by the research chair, and is made up of:

Marco Trombetta

Vice-dean of Research IE Business School

Pedro Pérez-Llorca

Managing Partner Pérez-Llorca

Javier de Cendra

Dean, IE Law School

Francisco León

 Of Counsel at Pérez-Llorca and corporate law profesor at Universidad de Huelva

IE Law School | Cátedra Pérez-Llorca - María de Molina 13 - 28006 - Madrid +34 915 689 600 |