IE Law School


The chair is structured into three different bodies: a team of professors, an advisory board and co-direction.

The co-direction of the Chair in charge of establishing an action plan for the accomplishment of the objectives of the Chair and its implementation, as well as the coordination of its activities.

The Executive Co-Director will be:

Constanza Vergara

Pérez-Llorca partner

Soledad Atienza

Professor of Law

Isabel Garcés


IE Law School | Cátedra Pérez-Llorca - María de Molina 13 - 28006 - Madrid +34 915 689 600 |